Terms and conditions

Conditions of Purchase of Apnée Santé’s online store

These Website Conditions of Purchase (the « Conditions ») represent the agreement between yourself and Apnée Santé Montérégie inc., located at 175 Stillview, Suite 128, Pointe-Claire (Québec) H3Z 4S5 Canada (“Apnée Santé”), owner and operator (“Us”) of this Website (the “Site”). The Site means the present website bearing the URL https://shop.apneesante.com/en

These Conditions govern the purchase of Products on this Site. “Product(s)” means any item offered for sale on the Site, including the services offered, and namely the CPAP devices, the masks and the accessories. Biron allows you to access this Site and to use it conditionally to your compliance to and respect of these Conditions. By submitting an order on this Site, you agree to these Conditions and undertake to comply to any and all applicable laws and by-laws.

Warranty

To consult the general terms of the warranties applicable to the Products, please refer to the Warranty section.

Products

Apnée Santé endeavors to be as precise as possible on the Site. However, Apnée Santé does not guarantee that all product descriptions or other contents of this Site will be accurate, complete, reliable, up to date or error free. If a Product offered is not as described, your only recourse is to return it to Apnée Santé in its original state. More additional information, please consult our Refund Policy.

Errors on Site

Apnée Santé reserves the right to revoke any offer on this Site, to cancel any order and to correct any mistake, inaccuracy or omission on the Site, at any time, even after the submission of an order and even if the order has been accepted and/or if your credit card has been debited. If your credit card has already been debited and that your order is cancelled, Apnée Santé will reimburse you the debited amount in full, via the original payment mode.

Price policy

Prices of Products may be modified without notice. Prices posted on the Site are in Canadian Dollars.

Policy on sales tax

Apnée Santé collects and pays the sales tax as provided by law.

Sale for personal use

The Products offered on this Site are offered to the end users only, for personal use and not for resale.

Product Returns Policy

All sales made through the Site are subject to Apnée Santé's Product Return Policy. Apnée Santé will reimburse you for any Product you return within ten (30) days of receiving the Product, except for a Product marked "NON-REFUNDABLE" for which no refund is available. Please refer to our Refund Policy.

Conditions of purchase of a CPAP device

The purchase of a CPAP device requires a valid medical prescription. The prescription must include:

  • your name and date of birth;
  • the type of device prescribed and the pressure setting of the device
  • the doctor's signature

Protection of your personal information

Apnée Santé takes reasonable steps to protect your personal information, all in accordance with the privacy laws to which Apnée Santé is subject. Some Apnée Santé staff and your sleep specialist doctor will be able to access your personal information as part of their duties.

Payment of your order

You may pay your orders on the Site with a credit card issued and accepted in Canada, with a billing address in Canada. We presently accept Visa® and MasterCard®.

The credit cards are invoiced upon confirmation of the on-line order on the Site, including all shipping and handling fees.

Validation of your order

After you place an order on the Site, Apnée Santé will validate the information supplied by You, by verifying your payment mode and your billing address. Once the order is fulfilled, Apnée Santé will send you fulfillment notification along with a tracking number.

All orders placed on the Site are subject to Product availability and will be shipped in accordance with Apnée Santé shipping policy.

Campaigns/promotions/contests

Apnée Santé reserves the right to cancel, modify or rearrange any promotion, sale, contest, survey, etc., at all times and for any reason. The coupon codes or promotional codes are valid until the date posted or communicated or until stock exhaustion. Any unused portion will be void. Each coupon code is limited to one use per client, by order. Offers are void where prohibited, taxed or limited by law. They are non transferable and have no retroactive effect on items already purchased. Non valid on any resale activity. Products and support obtained under these Terms and Conditions are for Your personal use and not for resale. Distributors and other resellers cannot benefit from these offers.

Termes et conditions

Conditions d'achat de la boutique en ligne d'Apnée Santé

Ces Conditions d'achat du site Web (les «conditions») représentent l'entente entre vous-même et Apnée Santé Montérégie inc., située au 175 Stillview, bureau 128, Pointe-Claire (Québec) H3Z 4S5 Canada («Apnée Santé»), propriétaire et opérateur. («Nous») de ce site Web (le «Site»). Le Site désigne le présent site Internet portant l'URL https://shop.apneesante.com/en.

Ces conditions gouvernent l'achat de Produits sur ce Site. «Produit (s)» désigne tout article proposé à la vente sur le Site, y compris les services proposés, et notamment les appareils CPAP, les masques et les accessoires. Biron vous permet d'accéder à ce Site et de l'utiliser conditionnellement à votre conformité et respect de ces Conditions. En soumettant une commande sur ce site, vous acceptez ces conditions et vous engagez à vous conformer à toutes les lois et tous les règlements applicables.

Garantie

Pour consulter les conditions générales des garanties applicables aux Produits, veuillez vous référer à la section Garantie.

Des produits

Apnée Santé s'efforce d'être le plus précis possible sur le Site. Cependant, Apnée Santé ne garantit pas que toutes les descriptions de produits ou autres contenus de ce Site seront exacts, complets, fiables, à jour, ou sans erreur. Si un Produit proposé n'est pas tel que décrit, votre seul recours est de le retourner à Apnée Santé dans son état d'origine. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre politique de remboursement.

Erreurs sur le site

Apnée Santé se réserve le droit de révoquer toute offre sur ce Site, d'annuler toute commande et de corriger toute erreur, inexactitude ou omission sur le Site, à tout moment, même après la soumission d'une commande et même si la commande a été acceptée et/ ou si votre carte de crédit a été débitée. Si votre carte bancaire a déjà été débitée et que votre commande est annulée, Apnée Santé vous remboursera intégralement le montant débité, via le mode de paiement d'origine.

Politique de prix

Les prix des produits peuvent être modifiés sans préavis. Les prix affichés sur le site sont en dollars canadiens.

Politique sur la taxe de vente

Apnée Santé perçoit et paie la taxe de vente conformément à la loi.

Vente pour usage personnel

Les Produits proposés sur ce Site sont proposés aux utilisateurs finaux uniquement, pour un usage personnel et non pour la revente.

Politique de retour des produits

Toutes les ventes effectuées via le Site sont soumises à la Politique de retour des produits d'Apnée Santé. Apnée Santé vous remboursera tout Produit que vous retournez dans les dix (30) jours suivant la réception du Produit, à l'exception d'un Produit marqué «NON-REMBOURSABLE» pour lequel aucun remboursement n'est disponible. Veuillez vous référer à notre Politique de remboursement.

Conditions d'achat d'un appareil CPAP

L'achat d'un appareil CPAP nécessite une prescription médicale valide. L'ordonnance doit comprendre:

  • votre nom et votre date de naissance;
  • le type d'appareil prescrit et le réglage de pression de l'appareil
  • la signature du médecin

Protection de vos informations personnelles

Apnée Santé prend des mesures raisonnables pour protéger vos informations personnelles, le tout conformément aux lois sur la confidentialité auxquelles Apnée Santé est soumise. Certains membres du personnel d'Apnée Santé et votre médecin spécialiste du sommeil pourront accéder à vos informations personnelles dans le cadre de leurs fonctions.

Paiement de votre commande

Vous pouvez payer vos commandes sur le Site avec une carte de crédit émise et acceptée au Canada, avec une adresse de facturation au Canada. Nous acceptons actuellement Visa® et MasterCard®.

Les cartes de crédit sont facturées lors de la confirmation de la commande en ligne sur le Site, y compris tous les frais d'expédition et de manutention.

Validation de votre commande

Après avoir passé une commande sur le Site, Apnée Santé validera les informations fournies par Vous, en vérifiant votre mode de paiement et votre adresse de facturation. Une fois la commande complétée, Apnée Santé vous enverra une notification d'exécution avec un numéro de suivi.

Toutes les commandes passées sur le Site sont soumises à la disponibilité du Produit et seront expédiées conformément à la politique d'expédition d'Apnée Santé.

Campagnes / promotions / concours

Apnée Santé se réserve le droit d'annuler, de modifier ou de réorganiser toute promotion, vente, concours, sondage, etc., à tout moment et pour quelque raison que ce soit. Les codes promo ou codes promotionnels sont valables jusqu'à la date de publication ou de communication, ou jusqu'à épuisement des stocks. Toute portion inutilisée sera nulle. Chaque code promo est limité à une utilisation par client, par commande. Les offres sont nulles là où elles sont interdites, taxées ou limitées par la loi. Ils ne sont pas transférables et n'ont aucun effet rétroactif sur les articles déjà achetés. Non valable sur toute activité de revente. Les produits et le support obtenus en vertu des présentes Conditions générales sont destinés à votre usage personnel et non à la revente. Les distributeurs et autres revendeurs ne peuvent pas bénéficier de ces offres.