CPAP Moisture Therapy
Kego

CPAP Moisture Therapy

PN: LS-CP18/B
Regular price 19.99$ 0.00$ Unit price per

CPAP Moisture Therapy is Petroleum Free and combines a rich mixture of Aloe Vera and Emu Oil with Vitamin A & E to moisturize and protect the skin. If you’ve experienced the drying, chafing and skin irritation that sometimes accompanies CPAP & Oxygen therapy then CPAP Moisture Therapy Cream will be a welcome addition to your daily ritual.

DESIGNED FOR CPAP THERAPY! Break the dry skin cycle and enjoy a good night’s sleep again! Apply CPAP Moisture Therapy to facial areas where your mask and mask straps meet the skin, inside your nasal passages if you use a pillows mask, or anywhere you experience chafing or skin irriation due to your therapy. Also use CPAP Moisture Therapy when you get a new mask to prevent chafing from occuring!

GREAT FOR OXYGEN THERAPY TOO! CPAP Moisture Therapy Cream was designed especially for sleep therapy users, but it’s great for oxygen therapy patients too! Apply a small amount of Moisture Therapy Cream behind the ears, on the nostrils or your upper lip… wherever nasal cannula and oxygen therapy chafing and soreness occur.

USE MOISTURE THERAPY CREAM WITH CONFIDENCE. Apply CPAP Moisture Therapy Cream as often as needed to maintain soft skin and eliminate discomfort from dry or cracking skin. CPAP Moisture Therapy Cream comes from the makers of RoEzIt Therapy Products!

Shipping calculated at checkout.
LS-CP18/B
Delivery delays due to Covid.
For faster receipt, pick up in store. Call us to order:
1-800-727-8748

Share this Product

Crème hydratante CPAP
Kego

Crème hydratante CPAP

Prix régulier 19.99$ 0.00$ Prix unitaire par

La crème hydratante CPAP ne contient pas de pétrole et combine un riche mélange d’aloe vera, d’huile d’émeu et de vitamine A et E pour hydrater et protéger la peau. Si vous avez déjà expérimenté le dessèchement et les irritations de la peau qui accompagnent parfois le traitement CPAP et l’oxygénothérapie, la crème hydratante CPAP sera un ajout utile à votre rituel quotidien.

CONÇUE POUR LA THÉRAPIE CPAP! Brisez le cycle de la peau sèche et profitez à nouveau d’une bonne nuit de sommeil! Appliquez la crème hydratante CPAP sur les zones du visage où le masque et la courroie du masque rencontrent la peau, dans les voies nasales si vous utilisez un masque à coussins narinaires ou partout où vous ressentez des irritations ou une irritation de la peau dues à votre traitement. Utilisez également la crème de traitement CPAP lorsque vous recevez un nouveau masque pour prévenir les irritations!

IDÉALE POUR LA THÉRAPIE À L’OXYGÈNE AUSSI! La crème hydratante CPAP a été conçue spécialement pour les utilisateurs de la thérapie du sommeil, mais elle convient également aux patients sous oxygénothérapie! Appliquez une petite quantité de crème hydratante derrière les oreilles, sur les narines ou la lèvre supérieure … partout où des irritations et des douleurs se produisent en raison de la canule nasale et l’oxygénothérapie.

UTILISEZ AVEC CONFIANCE UNE CRÈME DE THÉRAPIE PAR L’HUMIDITÉ. Appliquez la crème hydratante CPAP aussi souvent que nécessaire pour maintenir la peau douce et éliminer l’inconfort des peaux sèches ou gercées. La crème CPAP hydratante provient des fabricants de produits de thérapie RoEzIt!

Frais de transport calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Retards de livraison dus à Covid.
Pour une réception plus rapide, ramassez en magasin. Appelez-nous pour commander:
1-800-727-8748

Partager ce produit